Organizing Committee

The Law Society of Manitoba, University of Manitoba Faculty of Law and the Manitoba Bar Association are indebted to this fantastic and hardworking Organizing Committee. Our thanks to you for all of the time and energy you have so generously given to the 2018 Pitblado Lectures!



Justice Jennifer Pfuetzner
Manitoba Court of Appeal

K. Eleanor Wiebe, Q.C.
Fillmore Riley LLP  


Committee Members:

Professor Michelle Gallant
University of Manitoba, Faculty of Law

Tana Christianson
Law Society of Manitoba                        

Ian Scarth
MLT Aikins LLP